Our Team

Headquarters / North & West Texas Office (Richardson, TX):

Larissa Linton
Executive Director & Co-Founder
(214)256-5824 x1

llinton@heroesforchildren.org

Morgan Funk
Director of Program Services
(214)256-5824 x3

mfunk@heroesforchildren.org

Cheryl Pellett
Senior Administrative Assistant
(214)256-5824 x7

cpellett@heroesforchildren.org

Ann Stephenson
North & West Texas Area Director
(214)256-5824 x5

astephenson@heroesforchildren.org

Diane Hitt
Accountant/Controller
(214)256-5824 x4

dhitt@heroesforchildren.org

Sarah McDaniel
Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
(214)256-5824 x6

smcdaniel@heroesforchildren.org

South & Central Texas Office (Houston, TX):

Aubrey Leatherman
South Texas Fundraising & Program Events Coordinator
(214)256-5824 x1

aleatherman@heroesforchildren.org

Julie Malin
South & Central Texas Area Director
(713) 401-9930 x2

jmalin@heroesforchildren.org