Our Team

Larissa Linton
Executive Director & Co-Founder
(214)256-5824 x1

llinton@heroesforchildren.org

Haylee Hall
North Texas Area Director
(214)256-5824 x5

hhall@heroesforchildren.org

Diane Hitt
Operations Manager/Controller
(214)256-5824 x4

dhitt@heroesforchildren.org

Christina Richardson
Director of Program Services
(214)256-5824 x6

crichardson@heroesforchildren.org

Cheryl Pellett
Senior Administrative Assistant
(214)256-5824 x7

cpellett@heroesforchildren.org

Morgan Funk
Marketing & Events Manager
(214)256-5824

mfunk@heroesforchildren.org

Julie Malin
South Texas Area Director
(713) 401-9930 x1

jmalin@heroesforchildren.org

Aubrey Leatherman
South Texas Fundraising & Program Events Coordinator
(713) 401-9930 x1aleatherman@heroesforchildren.org